One Piece Filler Episodes: Complete Guide to Anime Arcs and Sagas

One Piece Filler Episodes

One Piece One Piece Filler Episodes: One Piece is an anime that tells the story of Luffy, a pirate who is looking for a treasure known as One Piece, and wants to become the next Pirate King. Its first episode aired on October 20, 1999, becoming a huge hit.

Discover all of the Sagas and their arcs, including the latest, in this exclusive One Piece guide.

Don’t Miss

East Blue Saga

East Blue Saga One Piece Filler Episodes
One Piece East Blue Saga

Let’s start with the story that introduced Luffy to the world, the so-called East Blue Saga. The character first appears as a boy living in East Blue, and at the beginning of recruiting the crew to hunt down the One Piece and try to become the Pirate King.

Arcs of the saga

  • Romance Dawn Arc (or Captain Morgan Arc): Episodes 1–4
  • Orange Town Arc (or Buggy the Clown Arc): Episodes 4–8
  • Arco Vila syrup: episodes 9 to 18
  • Baratie Arc: Episodes 19–30
  • Arlong Arch Park: episodes 31 to 44
  • Buggy Band: After the Battle! Arc: Episodes 46 and 47
  • Loguetown arc: episodes 45 and 48 to 53
  • Millenary Dragon arc: episodes 54–61 (filler arc)

Alabasta Saga

One Piece Alabasta Saga
One Piece Alabasta Saga

In the second saga, titled Alabaster (or Baroque Works), Luffy and his team continue their search for One Piece, convinced that the young man can become the Pirate King. But before the war begins, they must help Nefertari Vivi reach her homeland. Problem is, a rogue organization will do anything to stop Luffy and his friends from reaching Alabaster.

Arcs of the saga

  • Reverse Mountain arc: episodes 62 and 63
  • Whiskey Peak arc: episodes 64 to 67
  • Coby and Helmeppo arc: episodes 68 and 69
  • Little Garden arc: episodes 70–77
  • Drum Island arc: episodes 78 to 91
  • Alabaster Bow: episodes 92 to 130
  • Post-Alabaster arc: episodes 131–135 (filler arc)

Skypiea Saga

One Piece Skypiea Saga
One Piece Skypiea Saga

In the third saga, titled Skypiea, the Straw Hat Pirates continue their adventures. However, Luffy and his friends encounter a land full of mysteries and, involved in a war that can destroy Skypiea immediately. become embroiled in a battle that may soon destroy Skypa. This is one of those arcs that already starts with filler at the beginning of the saga.

Arcs of the saga

  • Isle of Lambs arc: episodes 136–138 (filler arc)
  • Rainbow Fog arc: episodes 139 to 143 (filler arc)
  • Jaya arc: episodes 144 to 152
  • Skypiea arc: episodes 153 to 195
  • G-8 arc: episodes 196 to 206 (filler arc)

Water 7 Saga

One Piece Water 7 Saga
One Piece Water 7 Saga

Water 7 is his fourth saga, also known as Enies Lobby Saga or CP9 Saga. This time, the pirates are once again in the open seas and they face several dangers in their quest to find the One Piece. Luffy must go to Water 7 and find a carpenter to join the crew and repair the ship.

Arcs of the saga

  • Davy Back Fight Arc (or Long Ring Long Land Arc): episodes 207 to 219
  • Dream of the Ocean arc: episodes 220–224 (filler arc)
  • Foxy Return arc: episodes 225 and 226 (semi-filler arc)
  • Water arc 7: episodes 227 to 265
  • Enies Lobby Arc: episodes 226 to 312
  • Post-Enies Lobby arc: episodes 313 to 325

Thriller Bark Saga

One Piece Thriller Bark Saga
One Piece Thriller Bark Saga

In the fifth saga of One Piece, Luffy and the crew land on a ghost island called Thriller Bark. There, a strange character uses Luffy’s shadow to revive Oars, the legendary giant. With Brook’s help, Luffy and the other Straw Hats must face Oars and the one who brought him back to life.

Arcs of the saga

  • Adorable Earth arc: episodes 326 to 336 (filler arc)
  • Thriller Bark arc: episodes 337 to 381
  • Isla Spa arc: episodes 382 to 384 (filler arc)

Summit War Saga

One Piece Filler Episodes

Summit War Saga (The Marineford War), also known as the Peak of War saga, marks the end of the first part of the anime. At this point, Luffy and the rest of the Straw Hat Pirates are separated into the Sabaody Archipelago.

Arcs of the saga

  • Sabaody Archipelago Arc: Episodes 385 to 407
  • Amazon Lily arc: episodes 408 to 421
  • Impel Down arc: episodes 422 to 425
  • Blue Small-East arc: episodes 426 to 429; (fill arc)
  • Impel Down arc: episodes 430 to 456 (post-filler continuation)
  • Marineford arc: episodes 457 to 489
  • Post-Marineford arc: episodes 490 to 516

Fish-Man Island Saga

Fish-Man Island Saga
Fish-Man Island Saga

The Fishman Island Arc, it presents the plot after a two-year timeskip (3D 2Y). The Straw Hats meet again on the Sabaody Archipelago and head to the New World, However, to do that, they’ll need to pass through Fish-Man Island and face the pirates there.

Arcs of the saga

  • Return to Sabaody Arc: Episodes (517-522)
  • Fish-Man Island Arc: Episodes (523-541 and 543-574)

Dressrosa Saga

One Piece Dressrosa Saga
One Piece Dressrosa Saga

One of the longest running sagas in history, it marks the Straw Hat Pirates’ full entry into the New World. Dressrosa is a very dangerous region where straw hats face some of the most brutal pirates on the Grand Line.

Arcs of the saga

  • Z’s Ambition Arc: Episodes 575 to 578 (fill arc)
  • Punk Hazard Arc: Episodes 579 to 625
  • Kidnapping Caesar Arc: Episodes 626 to 628 (fill arc)
  • Dressrosa Arc: Episodes 629 to 746

Whole Cake Island Saga

Whole Cake Island Saga
Whole Cake Island Saga

The Straw Hat Pirates manage to gather at the zou and begin making plans to face Kaido. However, Sanji has fallen into the hands of Big Mom, a dangerous pirate and one of the Four Emperors, so the crew must venture deep into her territory to rescue the cook.

Arcs of the saga

  • Silver Mine Arc: Episodes 747 to 750 (fill arc)
  • Zou Arc: Episodes 751 to 779 (Episode 775 is filler)
  • Navy Supernovas Arc: Episodes 780 to 782 (fill arc)
  • Whole Cake Island Arc: Episodes 783 to 877

Wano Country Saga

Wano Country Saga
Wano Country Saga

A story that we are currently in an anime and has been running since 2019. Also known as The Tale of the Four Emperors, the vast alliance sets out to defeat Kaido and the balance of power in the world is more being more fragile than ever.

Arcs of the saga

  • Levely Arc: Episodes 878 to 889 (fill arc)
  • Cidre Guild Arc: Episodes 895 and 896
  • Wano Country Arc: Episodes 897 to 906
  • Romance Down Special: Episodes 907
  • Wano Country Arc – Part 2: Episodes 908 to 1028
  • Uta’s Past Arc: Episodes 1029 to 1030
  • Wano Country Arc – Part 3: Episodes 1031 onwards

Follow WA Blog Google News

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top