FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Telecast In India: Free

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Telecast In India

FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Telecast In India: FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 is one of the most anticipated World Cups to remember, and it starts in Qatar on Sunday for both off-field and on-field reasons.

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 is the first World Cup to be held in the Middle East.

Qatar vs Ecuador is the first match of the tournament.

The first World Cup, held in November and December to avoid the heat of the Qatari desert, is just the starting point for other unique features.

In Qatar, games will be played back to back for seven consecutive days to limit this World Cup to only 29 days.

Before all the live action starts here, here’s everything you need to know about when and where to watch the game.

Click here For FIFA world cup 2022 schedule list

Which channel will FIFA World Cup 2022 Live Telecast In India?

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will Telecast on Sports18 and Sports18 HD for those watching on TV.

Football World Cup 2022 India DTH Service Channel Number:

  • Tata Play: Channel 488
  • Airtel Digital TV: Channel 293
  • Jio TV+: Channel 261 (HD), Channel 262 (SD)
  • DD Free Dish: Channel 25

How to Watch FIFA World Cup Free on Laptop/PC

For viewers using laptops or PCs, the matches will be streamed for free on JioCinema‘s website.

On which app can I watch the live stream of FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 in India?

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 will be streamed on India’s JioCinema app. The matches can be viewed for free on their JioCinema app without any subscription. JioCinema’s official website allows you to watch the match for free from your laptop or desktop.

JioCinema, Now available for Jio, Vi, Airtel and BSNL subscribers, JioCinema will live stream all matches and Football World Cup in 5 languages ​​including English, Hindi, Tamil, Malayalam and Bengali. Bringing you curated content about the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™.

The final match of the FIFA World Cup will be played on December 18 at 8.30 pm

Football fans will also get detailed analysis as a legend. Wayne Rooney, Luis Figo, Roberto Pires, Sol Campbell and Gilberto Silva will come together to form an all-star expert panel.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll to Top